Empowering Youth Through Education

News

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Lucy Noguez is about to become a freshman at Cal State Monterey Bay. Read her story and find out how you can make a difference.

Friday, June 6, 2014

Meet some Fulfillment Fund high school students and college scholars who are celebrating their recent graduations.

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

More than 160 gathered in Century City on May 13, raising more than $150,000 for the Fulfillment Fund's life-changing college access programs.

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Throughout the week leading up to May 1, National College Decision Day, Fulfillment Fund high school seniors celebrated after notifying the college or university they plan to attend.

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

When you shop AmazonSmile, Amazon will donate .5% of your order price directly to the Fulfillment Fund.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

It is a hectic and exciting time at the Fulfillment Fund as high school seniors - many of whom will become the first in the family to go to college - receive admissions notifications.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

The Fulfillment Fund recently took a group of 25 high school juniors on a bus trip to visit college campuses in the Inland Empire.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

In its third year as an official charity of the 2014 ASICS LA Marathon, Team Fulfillment Fund raised more than $27,000 for college access programs that will help to make higher education a reality for 2,000 students throughout Los Angeles.

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Team Fulfillment Fund is back for a third year, running the 2014 ASICS LA Marathon on Sunday, March 9. Meet some of our team members and learn how to get involved!

Monday, March 3, 2014

Fulfillment Fund high school seniors: We want to hear about the moment you received your college admissions notice!

Pages