Empowering Youth Through Education


Monday, September 24, 2012

For the past two years, the Fulfillment Fund has partnered with the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences Foundation to provide job-shadowing opportunities to Fulfillment Fund students. 

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Seven scholars who have overcome significant obstacles are being honored with NBC4 Beating the Odds scholarships.

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Fulfillment Fund college scholars gain hands-on work experience through our summer internship service. 

Monday, August 13, 2012

Hundreds of volunteers serve as Fulfillment Fund mentors who help support our students on their path to high school graduation and college. Meet four caring, committed and unique mentors.

Monday, July 30, 2012

The Fulfillment Fund Leadership Council's inaugural Taste of Summer event took place on Saturday, July 28, 2012 in Santa Monica. 

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Thank you to everyone who helped make our annual Student-Mentor BBQ a HUGE success!

Friday, June 22, 2012

We've partnered with Creative Artists Agency (CAA) and Microsoft Stores to launch an inspiring, informative program to guide students toward computer technology majors and careers.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Two members of the Fulfillment Fund high school class of 2012 have been selected to receive the prestigious Gates Millenium Scholarship, which covers all tuition costs, including living expenses, at any college or university.

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

The Fulfillment Fund has named Kenny Rogers, a nonprofit leader with a strong track record of leadership at youth-oriented and college access organizations, as its new CEO. 

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Fulfillment Fund mentor-and-student team David Kanuth and Jason Galbert recently met someone special: The President of the United States.