Empowering Youth Through Education

News

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

STATEMENT BY MARIA ESPINOSA BOOTH, CEO OF THE FULFILLMENT FUND
Chief Executive Officer of Los Angeles College Access Program Speaks Against DACA Removal

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Today we extend our deepest sympathies to Chris Cornell’s family. 

Monday, May 15, 2017

The Fulfillment Fund staff hears so often from our mentors that they originally signed up to help a young person but they soon find that the personal benefits are more than they ever imagined! We interviwed Susan Bloch Kay to learn more about how becoming a mentor has changed her life. 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Now is the perfect time to donate to the Fulfillment Fund's life-changing programs. 

Friday, March 17, 2017

Fulfillment Fund Board of Directors Co-Chairman, Dr. Eric Esrailian, has been busy! In addition to his work with the Fulfillment Fund and UCLA, Esrailian served as a producer for the upcoming movie, "The Promise". 

Friday, January 20, 2017

Five community college transfer scholars who have overcome several obstacles and transferred to four year universities have been awarded with the NBC4 Beat the Odds Scholarship

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

                Jeff Shell, Chairman of Universal Filmed Entertainment Group, will be recognized with the Tom Sherak Award at the Fulfillment Fund's STARS 2016 Benefit Gala on November 2nd

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Nearly 1,500 students, parents, volunteers and college representatives gathered at the 20th annual Destination College on Saturday, October 15 at UCLA.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Honorary Host, Julie Chang and Honorary Chef, Nyesha Arrington help make this year’s Taste of Summer an unforgettable evening of extraordinary food, drinks & fun.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Breakfast fundraiser draws over 120 guests to Beverly Hills and raises $130,000 for the Fulfillment Fund's transformative programs.

Pages